Picture LP

Label: MOLOKO+
Edition: limited edition of 230 copies

Side A
1. battery
2. the electric falsification
(re-mix by Mimetic Fake)
3. Stimmen der Erde

Side B
1.the emotional frame of mind
2. electric pleasure part 2
3. electric pleasure part 4
For the realization of this project Column one
was: Eyn Lump, Andrew Loadman,
Jerome Soudan, Quasister, Ulrike Grittner &
Robert schalinski

Released: 2000

23,- euro